Analysts Coverage

 

 

Unidas does not make recommendations for its stocks and does not disclose estimates of its future results (guidance). Analysts are professionals of independent institutions and any opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding the performance of our stocks (ticker B3: LCAM3) made by these analysts are their sole responsibility and do not represent opinions or forecasts of Unidas or of its board.

INSTITUTION ANALYST RECOMENDATION TARGET PRICE LAST TARGET PRICE UPDATE
Ativa Investimentos Ilan Arbetman
+55 11 3339-7036
research@ativainvestimentos.com.br
Buy R$     31.60 03/25/2022
Banco do Brasil Renato Hallgren
+55 11 4298-7165
renatoh@bb.com.br
Buy R$     30.00 11/04/2021
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Murilo Freiberger
+55 11 2188 4255
Murilo.Freiberger@baml.com
Buy R$     27.50 09/25/2020
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki
+55 11 3847-9291
victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
Buy R$     29.00 04/13/2022
BTG Pactual Lucas Marquiori
+55 11 3383-9119
lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com
Buy R$     36.00 02/04/2022
Citibank Stephen Trent
+1 (212) 816-6901
stephen.trent@citi.com
Hold R$     27.00 12/14/2021
Credit Suisse Regis Cardoso
+55 11 3701-6297
regis.cardoso@credit-suisse.com
Buy R$     33.00 02/18/2021
Eleven Financial Alexandre Kogake
+55 11 4302-3340
alexandre.kogake@elevenresearch.com
Hold R$     29.00 09/08/2021
Itaú BBA Thais Cascello
+55 11 3073-3019
thais.cascello@itaubba.com
Buy R$     27.00 09/17/2020
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla
+55 11 4950-3034
fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
Buy R$     29.00 03/30/2022
Levante Eduardo Guimarães
+55 11 99121-1405
eduardo.guimaraes@levante.com.br
Buy R$     22.00 09/29/2020
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg
+55 11 3048-6133
Josh.Milberg@morganstanley.com
Buy R$     33.00 03/25/2022
Safra Luiz Peçanha
+55 11 3175-4284
luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br
Hold R$     21.00 09/23/2020
Santander Lucas Barbosa
+55 11 3553-5320
ltbarbosa@santander.com.br
Buy R$     35.00 03/21/2022
UBS Rogério Araújo
+55 11 3513-6595
rogerio.araujo@ubs.com
Buy R$     30.00 03/22/2022
XP Investimentos Pedro Bruno
+55 11 3526-1452
pedro.bruno@xpi.com.br
Buy R$     38.00 29/03/2022