Analysts Coverage

Unidas does not make recommendations for its stocks and does not disclose estimates of its future results (guidance). Analysts are professionals of independent institutions and any opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding the performance of our stocks (ticker B3: LCAM3) made by these analysts are their sole responsibility and do not represent opinions or forecasts of Unidas or of its board.

INSTITUTION ANALYST RECOMENDATION TARGET PRICE
Banco do Brasil Renato Hallgren
+55 11 4298-7165
renatoh@bb.com.br
Buy R$     44.60
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Murilo Freiberger
+55 11 2188 4255
Murilo.Freiberger@baml.com
Buy R$     41.00
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki
+55 11 3847-9291
victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
Buy R$     45.00
BTG Pactual Renato Mimica
+55 11 3383-2868
renato.mimica@btgpactual.com
Buy R$     45.00
Citibank Stephen Trent
+1 (212) 816-6901
stephen.trent@citi.com
Buy R$     48.00
Coinvalores Felipe Martins Silveira
+55 11 3094-7872
felipe.silveira@coinvalores.com.br
Under review Under review
Credit Suisse Felipe Vinagre
+55 11 3701-6333
felipe.vinagre@credit-suisse.com
Buy R$     50.00
Eleven Financial Flávia Ozawa
+55 11 4302-3340
fo@elevenresearch.com
Buy Under review
Itaú BBA Renata Faber
+55 11 3073-3017
renata.faber@itaubba.com
Buy R$     48.00
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla
+55 11 4950-3034
pfernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
Buy R$     45.00
Safra Lucas Marquiori
+55 11 3175-7931
lucas.marquiori@safra.com.br
Buy R$     45.00
Santander Pedro Bruno
+55 11 3012-5765
pbruno@santander.com.br
Buy R$     45.40
XP Investimentos Bruna Pezzin
+55 11 3526-1452
bruna.pezzin@xpi.com.br
Buy R$     44.60