Analysts Coverage

 

Unidas does not make recommendations for its stocks and does not disclose estimates of its future results (guidance). Analysts are professionals of independent institutions and any opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding the performance of our stocks (ticker B3: LCAM3) made by these analysts are their sole responsibility and do not represent opinions or forecasts of Unidas or of its board.

INSTITUTION ANALYST RECOMENDATION TARGET PRICE LAST TARGET PRICE UPDATE
Banco do Brasil Renato Hallgren
+55 11 4298-7165
renatoh@bb.com.br
Buy R$     57.50 08/06/2019
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Murilo Freiberger
+55 11 2188 4255
Murilo.Freiberger@baml.com
Neutral R$     58.00 08/06/2019
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki
+55 11 3847-9291
victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
Buy R$     62.00 10/15/2019
BTG Pactual Renato Mimica
+55 11 3383-2868
renato.mimica@btgpactual.com
Buy R$     63.00 08/05/2019
Citibank Stephen Trent
+1 (212) 816-6901
stephen.trent@citi.com
Buy R$     60.00 09/12/2019
Coinvalores Felipe Martins Silveira
+55 11 3094-7872
felipe.silveira@coinvalores.com.br
Under review Under review
Credit Suisse Felipe Vinagre
+55 11 3701-6333
felipe.vinagre@credit-suisse.com
Buy R$     50.00 05/13/2019
Eleven Financial Flávia Ozawa
+55 11 4302-3340
fo@elevenresearch.com
Buy R$     65.00 08/08/2019
Itaú BBA Renata Faber
+55 11 3073-3017
renata.faber@itaubba.com
Buy R$     64.00 09/24/2019
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla
+55 11 4950-3034
pfernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
Buy R$     64.00 08/14/2019
Levante Eduardo Guimarães
+55 11 99121-1405
eduardo.guimaraes@levante.com.br
Buy R$     69.00 08/06/2019
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg
+55 11 3048-6133
Josh.Milberg@morganstanley.com
Buy R$     65.00 09/26/2019
Safra Luiz Peçanha
+55 11 3175-4284
luiz.peçanha@safra.com.br
Buy R$     63.00 10/21/2019
Santander Pedro Bruno
+55 11 3012-5765
pbruno@santander.com.br
Buy R$     45.40 05/07/2019
XP Investimentos Bruna Pezzin
+55 11 3526-1452
bruna.pezzin@xpi.com.br
Buy R$     60.00 07/15/2019